Welcome

Welcome! We all have questions, lots of them. I’m here to help you get answers to some of those questions. Whether you are trying to get out of credit card debt (been there), trying to lose a few pounds (still there) or looking to buy your first home (getting there), having as much information as possible can make the journey a little less stressful and a lot more fun. So come on in, sit down and let me help you get the answers you need.

About Me 

I’m a freelance writer. A reader. A lover of research and knowledge. I have a bachelors degree in communication and over 10 years of professional research, writing and editing experience. Learning has always come pretty easily for me. It’s something I take for granted sometimes. But, I love learning and I love sharing what I learn with other people. I started this website to provide people with a place to find solid information about topics that affect you every day. I hope to provide an easy-to-use resource for your most important questions.

Feel free to send questions or topic suggestions and I’ll add them to the line up.

Leave a Reply

